BuzzFocus.com 4th Annual TV Spring Madness Tournament        
BuzzFocus.com 4th Annual Spring Madness Brackets

It's that time of year again. The BuzzFocus.com TV Spring Madness Tournament is back!

The fandom of your favorite televisions shows are set to battle for bragging right for this years tourney. Great shows, both new and old await your votes. Will mega-popular shows like The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones run away with the crown? Or is an upset in the works?

Teams have been broken down into four regions. There will five rounds of play with the Final matchup going down in tandem with the NCAA Men's Basketball Finals.

First Round: Wednesday, March 19 - Tuesday, March 25
Second Round: Wednesday, March 26 - Sunday, March 30
Third Round:
Monday, March 31 - Thursday, April 3
Final Four: Friday, April 4 - Saturday, April 5
Championship: Sunday, April 6 - Monday, April 7


*All Voting Ends at 9PM PST unless otherwise noted

Make your choice for a winner and click VOTE in each matchup below. The TV show with the most votes in each bracket moves on to the next round.

Round 5 (Championship)
Game of Thrones vs. Justified